Clearing the QoS settings of volumes

Storage Advisor Embedded User Guide

Version
93-07-2x
88-08-12
Audience
anonymous
Part Number
MK-97HM85022-25

You can clear the QoS settings of volumes.

Check the following information:
  • Server name
  • Volume name

  1. In the navigation bar or on the dashboard, click Servers.
  2. Click the server name to open the server details page.
  3. Click the volume name to open the volume details page.
  4. Click of the volume for which you want to clear the QoS settings.
  5. Disable all QoS settings.

    When you Disable the QoS settings the QoS settings for the applicable volume are cleared and any previously set values are deleted.