Deleting a plug-in

Ops Center Automator Service Builder User Guide

Version
11.0.x
Audience
anonymous
Part Number
MK-99AUT002-18

You can delete a plug-in you no longer need. You cannot recover a deleted plug-in.

  1. From the Service Builder Home window, select the Released or Developing tabs. Access the Custom Plug-in Actions menu and choose Delete.
    The Custom Plug-in List dialog box appears.
  2. Click and highlight the plug-in to delete from either the Card View or Table View and then click Delete.
    The Delete confirmation dialog box appears.
  3. Click OK to confirm deleting the plug-in.
The plug-in is deleted and is no longer shown in the Service Builder Home window.