Deleting a CNS directory

Server and Cluster Administration Guide for Hitachi NAS Platform

Version
15.1.x
Audience
anonymous
Part Number
MK-92HNAS010-35
Deleting a CNS directory permanently removes it and all of its subdirectories and file system links. Deleting CNS directories does not affect physical file systems on the server.
  1. Navigate to Home > File Services > CNS to display the CNS page.
  2. From the CNS directory tree, select a subdirectory.
  3. From the box at the bottom of the page, click remove to open a confirmation message box.
  4. Verify your settings, and click OK to proceed, or cancel to decline.