You can delete snapshots that are no longer necessary.
- In the dashboard or in the navigation bar, click Servers. If you are not using Storage Advisor Embedded to manage servers, click Volumes in the dashboard or in the navigation bar, and then skip to step 3.
- Click the server name to open the server details page.
- Click the volume name to open the volume details page.
-
Click Snapshots, select one or more snapshots and
click
(Delete Snapshots).