After the failover, if you do not want to failback to the primary site or recover the primary site, refer to Deleting replication CRs without connection to a remote site to delete Replication CR and the TrueCopy or Universal Replicator pairs.
After the failover, if you do not want to failback to the primary site or recover the primary site, refer to Deleting replication CRs without connection to a remote site to delete Replication CR and the TrueCopy or Universal Replicator pairs.