You can remove user accounts when the accounts are no longer in use.
- You must have the Security Administrator (View & Modify) role.
- From the navigation tree, select to launch the maintenance utility.
- In the maintenance utility, click the user group name.
- Select the user that you want to remove, and then click Remove.
- Click Finish to apply the changes.
- In the maintenance utility, click Log Out.