You can remove information about a key management server that is no longer needed.
CAUTION:
If KEY MANAGEMENT
SERVERS is set to Enabled in the encryption
environmental settings, you cannot remove all key management servers. This
restriction applies only to data at rest encryption.
You must have the Security Administrator (View & Modify) role.