Purging objects

Content Platform Tenant Management Help

Version
9.7.x
File Size
4269 KB
Audience
anonymous
Part Number
MK-95HCPH002-19

You cannot delete specific old versions of an object, but if you have purge permission, you can purge the object to delete all its versions.

If the current version of an object is under retention, you cannot purge the object. However, if you have both purge and privileged permissions, you can perform a privileged purge to delete all versions of the object.