Showing and hiding deleted objects and directories

Content Platform Tenant Management Help

Version
9.7.x
File Size
4269 KB
Audience
anonymous
Part Number
MK-95HCPH002-19

By default, the directory listing does not include deleted objects, directories, or symbolic links. If the namespace has versioning enabled, you can show or hide deleted items by clicking the link that says Show deleted objects (if deleted objects are not being shown) or Hide deleted objects (if they are being shown).

When you show deleted items, you can click a deleted directory to view the list of objects, subdirectories, and symbolic links that it contained. All items in a deleted directory are also deleted. Deleted items are visible until HCP removes them from the system.