Deleting roles

Content Platform for Cloud Scale Administration Guide

Version
2.6.x
File Size
1945 KB
Audience
anonymous
Part Number
MK-HCPCS008-10

When you delete a role, all groups associated with that role lose the permissions that the role granted.

Admin App instructions

  1. Select Dashboard > Configuration.
  2. Click Security.
  3. Select the Roles tab.
  4. Click the delete icon (The delete icon resembles a stylized trash can) for the role you want to remove.