Deleting groups

Content Platform for Cloud Scale Administration Guide

Version
2.6.x
File Size
1945 KB
Audience
anonymous
Part Number
MK-HCPCS008-10

When you delete a group, all users in the group lose access to your system.

Admin App instructions

  1. Select Dashboard > Configuration.
  2. Click Security.
  3. Select the Groups tab.
  4. Click the delete icon (The delete icon resembles a stylized trash can) for the group you want to remove.